Board of Management

The Board of Management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school. It serves for a term of four years and the present Board was formed in November 2019. The members of the current board are:

Patron’s Representatives
Fr. Denis Stritch/Mary Sheahan

Principal and Teachers’ Representative
Moira O’ Connor / Julie Flynn

Parents’ Representatives
Breda O’ Neill / Dan O’ Connor

Community Representatives
Mary Buckley / Denis McAuliffe

Fr. Denis Stritch